Categories
<

 


Page: 1 2 3 4   | View All
Sort By: Title | Price | Published Date
 
From Fearful to Fear Free (Paperback)
A Positive Program to Free Your Dog from Anxiety, Fears, and Phobias
Almost every dog owner has a pet who suffers from fear, anxiety, and stress (FAS). Since pets communicate nonverbally, by knowing your dog's body language, vocalizations, and changes in normal habits, you can make an accurate diagnosis and take action to prevent triggers or treat the fallout if they do happen.
 
 
Ricochet (Hardback)
Riding a Wave of Hope with the Dog Who Inspires Millions
This tears-to-triumph story takes readers behind the TV and video sensation and shares the true journey that went from promise to disappointment before ultimately finding life's purpose. The gorgeous golden retriever Ricochet seemed destined to be a service dog from the moment she was born.
Author(s): Judy Fridono
 
 
Purr More, Hiss Less (Hardback)
Heavenly Lessons I Learned from My Cat
Purr More, Hiss Less is the purr-fect reminder that, as every cat knows, 'Life is precious—even if you have nine of them.'
 
 
The Dog Diet, A Memoir (Hardback)
What My Dog Taught Me About Shedding Pounds, Licking Stress and Getting a New Leash on Life
This hilarious memoir/lifestyle guide shows readers the positive impact a dog can have in lifting our spirits, lightening our hearts, and...shrinking our waistlines.
Author(s): Patti Lawson
 
 
DogSense (Paperback)
99 relationship tips from your canine companion
What we can learn from our dogs about unconditional love - captured in pictures and prose.
Author(s): Carla Genender
 
 
Rover, Get off Her Leg! (Paperback)
Pet Etiquette for the Dog Who Pees on Your Rug, Steals the Pot Roast and Poops in Improper Places
Some say that there are no bad dogs, just bad dog owners. But everyone will be full of praise for readers of Rover, Get Off Her Leg! This good-humored guide to canine etiquette is just what the vet would order.
Author(s): Darlene Arden
 
 
Ricochet (Paperback)
Riding a Wave of Hope with the Dog Who Inspires Millions
After suffering a life of loss, Judy Fridono began training service-dog puppies to make a positive difference in the world. Her 'puppy prodigy,' Ricochet, showed boundless potential, surpassing every milestone. But out of the blue, the puppy with so much promise completely lost her focus to train, preferring to chase birds on the beach instead.
Author(s): Judy Fridono
 
Page: 1 2 3 4   | View All
TRADE-LIBRARIES-MEDIA
CLICK HERE
Social Media




Featured Books

Chow Hounds (Paperback)

meowWOW! (Paperback)

©2016 Health Communications, Inc.® Deerfield Beach, Florida. All Rights Reserved.

This site uses SSL technology to guarantee a safe and secure shopping environment.