View Cart Wish List
Welcome back
My Account   Logout  
Categories
<

 


Sort By: Title | Price | Published Date
 
Ricochet (Hardback)
Riding a Wave of Hope with the Dog Who Inspires Millions
This tears-to-triumph story takes readers behind the TV and video sensation and shares the true journey that went from promise to disappointment before ultimately finding life's purpose. The gorgeous golden retriever Ricochet seemed destined to be a service dog from the moment she was born.
Authors: Judy Fridono
List Price: $18.95
HCIBooks.com: $15.16
Quantity:  
 
 
Ricochet (Paperback)
Riding a Wave of Hope with the Dog Who Inspires Millions
After suffering a life of loss, Judy Fridono began training service-dog puppies to make a positive difference in the world. Her 'puppy prodigy,' Ricochet, showed boundless potential, surpassing every milestone. But out of the blue, the puppy with so much promise completely lost her focus to train, preferring to chase birds on the beach instead.
Authors: Judy Fridono
List Price: $14.95
HCIBooks.com: $11.96
Quantity:  
 
 
Chow Hounds (Paperback)
Why Our Dogs Are Getting Fatter -A Vet's Plan to Save Their Lives
Ernie Ward has helped hundreds of dogs reclaim their optimum health with his comprehensive plan, and now he can help your dog, too.
List Price: $14.95
HCIBooks.com: $11.96
Quantity:  
 
 
For the Love of Cats (Paperback)
True Stories of Amazing Cats and the People Who Love Them
For the Love of Cats celebrates this complex bond, revealing, with heart-tugging emotion, how cats transform our lives in both spectacular and subtle ways.
List Price: $9.95
HCIBooks.com: $7.96
Quantity:  
 
 
For the Love of Dogs (Paperback)
True Stories of Amazing Dogs and the People Who Love Them
Make no bones about it: If a dog rules your home—and your heart—you'll love this compelling, laugh-out-loud, and tear-jerking collection of true stories of some incredible, endearing, and courageous canines.
List Price: $9.95
HCIBooks.com: $7.96
Quantity:  
 
 
The Ultimate Cat Lover (Paperback)
The Best Experts' Advice for a Happy, Healthy Cat with Stories and Photos of Fabulous Felines
With must-know facts, more than sixty pages of stunning four-color photography, and entertaining true stories, this is truly the 'ultimate' book for ultimate cat lovers.
List Price: $14.95
HCIBooks.com: $11.96
Quantity:  
 
 
The Ultimate Dog Lover (Paperback)
The Best Experts' Advice for a Happy, Healthy Dog with Stories and Photos of Incredible Canines
With comprehensive facts, stunning four-color photography, and awe-inspiring true stories, this is the 'ultimate' book for ultimate dog lovers.
List Price: $14.95
HCIBooks.com: $11.96
Quantity:  
 
 
Purr Therapy (Paperback)
What Timmy & Marina Taught Me About Life, Love and Loss
In Purr Therapy, psychotherapist and cat lover Dr. Kathleen McCoy shows how two very special cats rose to this challenge, how they helped wounded souls to heal and how they taught even her lessons in mindfulness, joyful living, and compassion.
Authors: Kathy McCoy
List Price: $13.95
HCIBooks.com: $9.77
Quantity:  
 
 
Why Do Cats Always Land on Their Feet? (Paperback)
101 of the Most Perplexing Questions Answered About Feline Unfathomables, Medical Mysteries and Befuddling Behaviors
An informative look at the peculiarities, perplexing facts and shocking myths about our feline friends.
List Price: $12.95
HCIBooks.com: $10.36
Quantity:  
 
 
Why Do Dogs Drink Out of the Toilet? (Paperback)
101 of the Most Perplexing Questions Answered About Canine Conundrums, Medical Mysteries and Befuddling Behaviors
In the best-selling spirit of Why Do Men Have Nipples? comes this irreverent, informative look at the behaviors and curious habits of our canine companions.
List Price: $12.95
HCIBooks.com: $10.36
Quantity:  
 
 
The Ultimate Horse Lover (Paperback)
The Best Experts' Guide for a Happy, Healthy Horse with Stories and Photos of Awe-Inspiring Equines
You'll find expert advice from top veterinarians, trainers, behaviorists, and other authorities on all manner of equine topics, including nutrition and preventative care, communication and behavior, and so much more.
List Price: $14.95
HCIBooks.com: $11.96
Quantity:  
 
 
The Ultimate Bird Lover (Paperback)
Stories and Advice on Our Feathered Friends at Home and in the Wild
In The Ultimate Bird Lover pet owners celebrate the magic of these winged beauties through heartfelt stories, spectacular photos, and expert advice.
List Price: $14.95
HCIBooks.com: $11.96
Quantity:  
 
 
Women Who Still Love Cats Too Much (Paperback)
Are you covered in cat hair? Do you reek of Feliway? Is your kitty's happiness your one desire? Millions of women struggle with the same challenge. They feel inadequate when it comes to satisfying their kitties so they wind up on a never-ending quest to do more, be more, give more.
List Price: $10.95
HCIBooks.com: $8.76
Quantity:  
 
 
meowWOW! (Paperback)
Curiously Compelling Facts, True Tales, and Trivia Even Your Cat Won't Know
Prove it! With this illustrated quirky compendium of all things cats, you will delight in the most obscure factoids about the history, the biology, and the quizzical nature of our feline friends that will test your knowledge and fill you with wisdom.
List Price: $14.95
HCIBooks.com: $11.96
Quantity:  
 
 
Fun Facts About Cats (Paperback)
Inspiring Tales, Amazing Feats, Helpful Hints
This whimsically illustrated book offers readers a treasure-trove of tidbits about their feline companions.
List Price: $11.95
HCIBooks.com: $6.36
Quantity:  
 
 
Fun Facts About Dogs (Paperback)
Inspiring Tales, Amazing Feats, Helpful Hints
This whimically illustrated book offers readers a treasure-trove of tidbits about their canine companions.
List Price: $11.95
HCIBooks.com: $6.36
Quantity:  
 
 
Why Do Horses Sleep Standing Up? (Paperback)
101 of the Most Perplexing Questions Answered About Equine Enigmas, Medical Mysteries, and Befuddling Behaviors
Do you love horses? Whether you live to ride, love to pet, or like to cheer on your favorite at the races, you'll get the inside track on all things equine in this must-read compendium.
List Price: $12.95
HCIBooks.com: $10.36
Quantity:  
 
 
Purr More, Hiss Less (Hardback)
Heavenly Lessons I Learned from My Cat
Purr More, Hiss Less is the purr-fect reminder that, as every cat knows, 'Life is precious—even if you have nine of them.'
List Price: $16.95
HCIBooks.com: $13.56
Quantity:  
 
 
The Dog Diet, A Memoir (Hardback)
What My Dog Taught Me About Shedding Pounds, Licking Stress and Getting a New Leash on Life
This hilarious memoir/lifestyle guide shows readers the positive impact a dog can have in lifting our spirits, lightening our hearts, and...shrinking our waistlines.
Authors: Patti Lawson
List Price: $16.95
HCIBooks.com: $13.56
Quantity:  
 
 
Rover, Get off Her Leg! (Paperback)
Pet Etiquette for the Dog Who Pees on Your Rug, Steals the Pot Roast and Poops in Improper Places
Some say that there are no bad dogs, just bad dog owners. But everyone will be full of praise for readers of Rover, Get Off Her Leg! This good-humored guide to canine etiquette is just what the vet would order.
Authors: Darlene Arden
List Price: $14.95
HCIBooks.com: $11.96
Quantity:  
 
 
Horse Sense and the Human Heart (Paperback)
What Horses Can Teach Us About Trust, Bonding, Creativity and Spirituality
The McCormick's engrossing tale of how horses became their partners in the therapeutic process.
List Price: $14.95
HCIBooks.com: $11.96
Quantity:  
 
 
DogSense (Paperback)
99 relationship tips from your canine companion
What we can learn from our dogs about unconditional love - captured in pictures and prose.
List Price: $16.95
HCIBooks.com: $13.56
Quantity:  
 
TRADE-LIBRARIES-MEDIA
CLICK HERE
Free Shipping
U.S. only
Social Media




Featured Books

©2015 Health Communications, Inc.® Deerfield Beach, Florida. All Rights Reserved.

This site uses SSL technology to guarantee a safe and secure shopping environment.