View Cart Wish List
Welcome back
My Account   Logout  
Categories
<

 


Page: 1 2   | View All
Sort By: Title | Price | Published Date
 
Chow Hounds (Paperback)
Why Our Dogs Are Getting Fatter -A Vet's Plan to Save Their Lives
Ernie Ward has helped hundreds of dogs reclaim their optimum health with his comprehensive plan, and now he can help your dog, too.
List Price: $14.95
HCIBooks.com: $11.96
Quantity:  
 
 
DogSense (Paperback)
99 relationship tips from your canine companion
What we can learn from our dogs about unconditional love - captured in pictures and prose.
List Price: $16.95
HCIBooks.com: $13.56
Quantity:  
 
 
For the Love of Dogs (Paperback)
True Stories of Amazing Dogs and the People Who Love Them
Make no bones about it: If a dog rules your home—and your heart—you'll love this compelling, laugh-out-loud, and tear-jerking collection of true stories of some incredible, endearing, and courageous canines.
List Price: $9.95
HCIBooks.com: $7.96
Quantity:  
 
 
Fun Facts About Dogs (Paperback)
Inspiring Tales, Amazing Feats, Helpful Hints
This whimically illustrated book offers readers a treasure-trove of tidbits about their canine companions.
List Price: $11.95
HCIBooks.com: $6.36
Quantity:  
 
 
Ricochet (Hardback)
Riding a Wave of Hope with the Dog Who Inspires Millions
This tears-to-triumph story takes readers behind the TV and video sensation and shares the true journey that went from promise to disappointment before ultimately finding life's purpose. The gorgeous golden retriever Ricochet seemed destined to be a service dog from the moment she was born.
Authors: Judy Fridono
List Price: $18.95
HCIBooks.com: $15.16
Quantity:  
 
 
Rover, Get off Her Leg! (Paperback)
Pet Etiquette for the Dog Who Pees on Your Rug, Steals the Pot Roast and Poops in Improper Places
Some say that there are no bad dogs, just bad dog owners. But everyone will be full of praise for readers of Rover, Get Off Her Leg! This good-humored guide to canine etiquette is just what the vet would order.
Authors: Darlene Arden
List Price: $14.95
HCIBooks.com: $11.96
Quantity:  
 
 
The Dog Diet, A Memoir (Hardcover)
What My Dog Taught Me About Shedding Pounds, Licking Stress and Getting a New Leash on Life
This hilarious memoir/lifestyle guide shows readers the positive impact a dog can have in lifting our spirits, lightening our hearts, and...shrinking our waistlines.
Authors: Patti Lawson
List Price: $16.95
HCIBooks.com: $13.56
Quantity:  
 
Page: 1 2   | View All
TRADE-LIBRARIES-MEDIA
CLICK HERE
Free Shipping
U.S. only
Social Media




Featured Books

Chow Hounds (Paperback)

DogSense (Paperback)

© 2013 Health Communications, Inc. ® Deerfield Beach, Florida
All Rights Reserved.

This site uses SSL technology to guarantee a safe and secure shopping environment.